Certified Landscape Managers – Ontario

First Last Company Prov Contact
John Allison City of Brampton Parks Planning ON City of Brampton www.brampton.ca
John Ballast Stonepath Greenhouses ON Stonepath Greenhouses www.stonepathgreenhouses.com
Rosanne Ballast Stonepath Greenhouses ON Stonepath Greenhouses www.stonepathgreenhouses.com
Siamak Bay Greenbay Northern Ltd ON CLM
Thomas Blatter Dreamestate Landscaping Inc. ON CLM
Joe Bontekoe Frontier Landscapes ON Frontier www.frontierlandscapes.com
Gerald Boot Boot’s Landscaping & Maintenance ON boots www.bootslandscaping.com
Eric Brooks Eco Landscaping Ltd ON CLM
Scott Bryk Grounds Guys Landscape Management ON Grounds Guys www.groundsguys.ca
Richard Burch Burch Landscape Services Limited ON CLM www.burchlandscapeservices.com
Terrance Coffin Dr. Landscape ON Dr. Landscape inc. www.drlandscape.com
Rob Crysdale Landcare ON LandCare www.landcare.ca
Robert Cumming Muskoka Lakes Golf & Country Club ON muskoka lakes www.mlgcc.com
Jennifer Davies Pratt’s Lawn Care ON Pratt www.prattslawncare.com
Harold Deenen Hank Deenen Landscaping ON Hank Deenen www.deenenlandscaping.com
Carlie Deenen Hank Deenen Landscaping ON Hank Deenen www.deenenlandscaping.com
Frank Deenen Hank Deenen Landscaping ON Hank Deenen www.deenenlandscaping.com
Leon DenBok DenBok Landscaping & Design Ltd ON DenBok www.denbok.com
Ilan Dobsky Idea Landscapes ON idea www.idealandscapes.com
Paul Doornbos Thornbusch Landscaping ON Thornbusch www.thornbuschlandscaping.com
Lou Filice Greentario Landscaping ON greentario www.greentario.com
Carmine Filice Greentario Landscaping ON greentario www.greentario.com
D’Arcy Flattery Flattery Design ON CLM
Jeff Gilberds Clintar Landscape Management – Markham/Scarborough ON clintar www.clintar.com
James Godbold Hill’N Dale Landscaping ON hill www.hillndalelandscaping.com
Dan Grieve Grieve Home Maintenance ON CLM
Matt Hart MPH Hardscapes ON MPH www.mphhardscapes.com
Richard Harvey Green Design Landscaping Inc ON Green Design www.greendesign.ca
Sally Chapman-Harvey Landscape Ontario ON CLM www.landscapeontario.com
John Hewson Greenscape Lawn Maintenance ON CLM
Sherri Hornsey Water’s Edge Landscaping ON water's edge www.watersedgelandscaping.com
Lee Ann Knudsen Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Assoc. ON CLM www.horttrades.com
Alex Kucharew Nature’s Palette Landscape and Design ON nature's palette www.naturespalette.ca
Derek Lippert Quiet Nature Ltd ON quiet nature www.quietnature.ca
Anthony Lobardi Dr. Landscape ON Dr. Landscape inc. www.drlandscape.com
Michael Lunau Clintar Landscape Management – London ON clintar www.clintar.com
Ian MacKenzie IDM Landscapes ON IDM www.idmlandscapes.com
Pamela McCormick Simply Landscaping & Garden Designs ON simply www.simplylandscaping.com
Joseph Merrett Green City Garden Services ON Green City Garden Services www.greencitygardenservices.com
Michael Meyer Meyer’s Landscaping Ltd ON meyer's www.meyerslandscaping.com
Ryan Milligan Millennium Landscape Design Inc. ON CLM
John Moore Baltimore Valley Produce & Garden Centre ON BV www.baltimorevalleygardencentre.ca
Mark Morella CLM ON CLM
Chaz Morenz Gardens in the City Inc. ON Gardens in the City chaz@gardensinthecity.ca
Bruce Morton Greenscape Watering Systems ON green scapes www.greenscape.ca
Janet Mott Christine’s Gardening Touch ON christines www.christinestouch.ca
Terry Murphy T.M. Murphy & Associates ON CLM
Jay Murray TLC Professional Landscaping ON CLM
David Owen Toronto and Region Conservation Authority ON CLM  dgoen@yahoo.com
Scott Rynberk Rynberk Landscape Contractors ON Rynberks www.rynberks.com
Victor Santacruz Canadian Nursery Landscape Association ON CLM www.cnla-acpp.ca
Tom Sheardown Michael Scott’s Landscaping & Design ON Micahel Scott www.michaelscottslandscaping.com
Mary Shearman-Reid Green Thumb Garden Centre ON CLM
Christine Solomon CLM ON CLM solomonchristine9@gmail.com
Peter Solti Green Apple Landscaping ON Green Apple Landscaping www.greenapple.ca
James St.John Cambrian College ON cambrian college www.cambriancollege.ca
Rene Thiebaud OGS Landscape Services ON ogs www.ogslandscape.ca
Steve Thiebaud OGS Property Services ON CLM
Bob Tubby Arbordale Ldscpg/Moonstruck Landscape Lighting ON CLM
David Turvey Quiet Nature Ltd ON quiet nature www.quietnature.ca
Chris Urquhart Green Unlimited ON CLM
Pete Vanderley Pete Vanderley’s Lawn Maintenance ON CLM
Jake Woudstra Pro Lawn Landscaping ON Pro Lawn Landscaping www.prolawnlandscaping.ca
Dave Wright Wright Landscape Services ON Wright www.wrightlandscape.ca

As a Certified Landscape Manager (CLM), you are entitled to be listed here on the National CLM website. If you would like to change any of the information listed, please email us with details. If at any point your information changes, simply re-send. Thank You.